Sales enquiry: +44 203 657 5230

Download Brochure

Contact Us

Contact Details

The Stewart Company
Beaumont Road
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 1RH
Company Registration Number: 399253

Tel: +44 (0) 203 657 5230
Fax: +44 (0)20 8688/3857
E-mail: info@stewartcompany.co.uk.

Useful Contacts

Useful email addresses and telephone numbers:
Andy Burns, Managing Director burnsa@stewartcompany.co.uk 
Alan Slack, Marketing Manager slacka@stewartcompany.co.uk
Customer Services Department info@stewartcompany.co.uk
  +44 (0)203 657 5230
Paul Keeney, Operations Manager keeneyp@stewartcompany.co.uk
Shirley O'Connell, Logistics and Business Services Director oconnells@stewartcompany.co.uk
Graham Morbin, Warehouse Manager morbing@stewartcompany.co.uk
Export Sales Enquiries export@stewartcompany.co.uk
PR Enquiries Emma De Maio, Redhead PR emma@redheadpr.co.uk
 

Trade Login

Where to Buy test

Stewart supplies its products through DIY store and Garden centres throughout the UK